FACULTY & STAFF



Anna Beane

3rd Grade Teacher abeane@stregiscsd.org

3rd Grade Supply List 18-19

Brittany Boettcher

7-12 Mathematics bboettcher@stregiscsd.org

Wendie Boucher 10-12 English



wboucher@stregiscsd.org
EnglishMrs.BoucherSupplyList2019-20

Lauren Brand Pre-K Teacher




lbrand@stregiscsd.org
Pre-K Supply List

Kimberly Brockway 12:1+1 Teacher



kbrockway@stregiscsd.org

Heather Burk Teaching Assistant


hburk@stregiscsd.org

Laura Chapman 1st Grade Teacher


lchapman@stregiscsd.org
1stGradeSupplyList2019-20

Arlington Collins Special Education Teacher 7-12


acollins@stregiscsd.org

Bethaney Cotten Elementary Librarian


bcotten@stregiscsd.org

Julie Durham Math/Computer


jdurham@stregiscsd.org

Theresa Farmer 6th Grade Teacher


tfarmer@stregiscsd.org
6thGradeSupplyList2019-20

Angela French Teaching Assistant


afrench@stregiscsd.org

Dwayne Ghostlaw Social Studies Teacher




dghostlaw@stregiscsd.org

Wayne Gutenmann Technology Teacher




wgutenmann@stregiscsd.org

Michael Hardin

4th Grade Teacher


mhardin@stregiscsd.org
4th grade Supply List - 2018-2019

Nina Haverstock

Teaching Assistant


nhaverstock@stregiscsd.org

Jennifer Houle

Teaching Assistant


jhoule@stregiscsd.org

Joseph Ianaconi Band Teacher



jianaconi@stregiscsd.org

Brittany Johnson

Special Education Teacher
bjohnson@stregiscsd.org

Jon Paul Johnson

Social Studies Teacher 9-11
jjohnson@stregiscsd.org
Mr. Johnson Supply List 2019-2020

LaDonna King

Special Education Teacher K-6
lking@stregiscsd.org

Anna Kittle SLP

akittle@stregiscsd.org

Anna Lansing Teaching Assistant


alansing@stregiscsd.org

Carolyn LaPage Physical Education 5-12


clapage@stregiscsd.org

Christine Lauzon Science Teacher 7-12


clauzon@stregiscsd.org
Spanish Supplies List

Marcy Lucey Kindergarten Teacher



mlucey@stregiscsd.org
KindergartenSupplyList2019-20

Nicole Manley 2nd Grade Teacher




nmanley@stregiscsd.org
2ndGradeSupplyList 2019-20

Brian Marsh Mathematics 8-12




bmarsh@stregiscsd.org

Heather McGivney Teaching Assistant


hmcgivney@stregiscsd.org

Margaret O'Bryan Music/Vocal Teacher




mobryan@stregiscsd.org

Emma Parent Reading Teacher


eparent@stregiscsd.org

Lynn Potter Teaching Assistant


lpotter@stregiscsd.org

Katlynn Recore Teaching Assistant


krecore@stregiscsd.org

Donna Riley Remedial Reading Teacher


driley@stregiscsd.org

Hollis Scott English 7-9 Teacher



hscott@stregiscsd.org
English7-9Mrs.ScottSchoolSupplies2019-20

Jeanne Siporin Special Education Teacher



jsiporin@stregiscsd.org

Cassandra Stafford Teaching Assistant



cstafford@stregiscsd.org

Pamela Susice 5th Grade Teacher



psusice@stregiscsd.org Mrs. Susice's Webpage

Brooke Sheldon Sweet Teaching Assistant


bsweet@stregiscsd.org

Rebecca Tebeau Teaching Assistant


rtebeau@stregiscsd.org

Justin Todd Physical Education Teacher


jtodd@stregiscsd.org

Jennifer Tuggey 12:1+1 Teacher


jtuggey@stregiscsd.org

Annette VanBrocklin Art Teacher


vanbrock@stregiscsd.org

Kimberly White Teaching Assistant


kwhite@stregiscsd.org

Tammy Work Teaching Assistant

twork@stregiscsd.org