FACULTY & STAFF

Anna Beane

3rd Grade Teacher abeane@stregiscsd.org

3rd Grade Supply List

Brittany Boettcher

7-12 Mathematics bboettcher@stregiscsd.org

Supply list 2018.docx

Wendie Boucher

10-12 English wboucher@stregiscsd.org

Lauren Brand

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher lbrand@stregiscsd.org

Kimberly Brockway

12:1+1 Teacher kbrockway@stregiscsd.org

Sondra Brown

Teacher's Assistant sbrown@stregiscsd.org

Heather Burk

Teacher's Assistant hburk@stregiscsd.org

Laura Chapman

1st Grade Teacher lchapman@stregiscsd.org

Supply List.docx

Sherry Chapman

High School Librarian schapman@stregiscsd.org

Arlington Collins

Special Education Teacher 7-12 acollins@stregiscsd.org

Bethaney Cotten

Elementary Librarian bcotten@stregiscsd.org

Julie Durham

Math/Computer 7-10jdurham@stregiscsd.org

SupplyList_2018.docx

Theresa Farmer

6th Grade Teacher tfarmer@stregiscsd.org

Dwayne Ghostlaw

Social Studies Teacher dghostlaw@stregiscsd.org

Wayne Gutenmann

Technology Teacher gutenmann@stregiscsd.org


Michael Hardin

4th Grade Teacher mhardin@stregiscsd.org

Nina Haverstock

Teaching Assistant nhaverstock@stregiscsd.org

Joseph Ianaconi

Band Teacher jianaconi@stregiscsd.org

Brittany Johnson

Special Education Teacher bjohnson@stregiscsd.org

Jon Paul Johnson

Social Studies Teacher 9-11 jjohnson@stregiscsd.org

LaDonna King

Special Education Teacher K-6 lking@stregiscsd.org

Anna Kittle

Speech-Language Pathologist akittle@stregiscsd.org

Carolyn LaPage

Physical Education 5-12 clapage@stregiscsd.org

Christine Lauzon

Science Teacher 7-12clauzon@stregiscsd.org

SKM_C654e18070509570.pdf
SKM_C654e18062109300.pdf

Marcy Lucey

Kindergarten Teacher mlucey@stregiscsd.org

SKM_C654e18070509571.pdf

Nicole Manley

2nd Grade Teacher nmanley@stregiscsd.org

Brian Marsh

Mathematics 8-12 bmarsh@stregiscsd.org

Rebecca Munn

Biology, Earth Science & General Science Teacher rmunn@stregiscsd.org Mrs. Munn's Science Spot Website

supply list for all classes

Margaret O'Bryan

Music/Vocal Teacher mobryan@stregiscsd.org

Emma Parent

Reading Teacher eparent@stregiscsd.org

Lynn Potter

Teaching Assistant lpotter@stregiscsd.org

Katlynn Recore

Teaching Assistant krecore@stregiscsd.org

Ginny Reome

Teaching Assistant greome@stregiscsd.org

Donna Riley

Remedial Reading Teacher driley@stregiscsd.org

Hollis Scott

English 7-9 Teacher hscott@stregiscsd.org

Englishsupplyliost2018-2019

Jeanne Siporin

Special Education Teacher jsiporin@stregiscsd.org

6thGrademathsupplylist

Cassandra Stafford

Teaching Assistant cstafford@stregiscsd.org

Pamela Susice

5th Grade Teacher Mrs. Susice's Webpage

SKM_C654e18062513020.pdf

Brooke Sheldon Sweet

Teaching Assistant bsweet@stregiscsd.org

Rebecca Tebeau

Teaching Assistant rtebeau@stregiscsd.org

Justin Todd

Physical Education Teacher jtodd@stregiscsd.org

Jennifer Tuggey

12:1+1 Teacher jtuggey@stregiscsd.org

SKM_C654e18062110340.pdf

Annette VanBrocklin

Art Teacher vanbrock@stregiscsd.org

Kimberly White

Teaching Assistant kwhite@stregiscsd.org

PO Box 309, St. Regis Falls, NY 12980518-856-9421Fax 518-856-0142Website coordinator: nshinn@stregiscsd.org