Elementary

Anna Beane 3rd Grade

abeane@stregiscsd.org
3rd Grade Supply List 18-19

Kati Bonilla Special Education

kbonilla@stregiscad.org

Lauren Brand Pre-Kindergarten

lbrand@stregiscsd.org
Pre-K Supply List

Kimberly Brockway Special Education

kbrockway@stregiscsd.org

Heather Burk Teaching Assistant

hburk@stregiscsd.org

Laura Chapman 1st Grade

lchapman@stregiscsd.org
1stGradeSupplyList2019-20

Theresa Farmer 6th Grade

tfarmer@stregiscsd.org
6thGradeSupplyList2019-20

Michael Hardin 4th Grade

mhardin@stregiscsd.org
4th grade Supply List - 2018-2019

Nina Haverstock Teaching Assistant

nhaverstock@stregiscsd.org

Brittany Johnson Special Education

bjohnson@stregiscsd.org

LaDonna King Special Education

lking@stregiscsd.org

Anna Lansing Teaching Assistant

alansing@stregiscsd.org

Marcy Lucey Kindergarten

mlucey@stregiscsd.org

Nicole Manley 2nd Grade

nmanley@stregiscsd.org
2ndGradeSupplyList 2019-20

Heather McGivney Teaching Assistant

hmcgivney@stregiscsd.org

Emma Parent Reading

eparent@stregiscsd.org

Lynn Potter Teaching Assistant

lpotter@stregiscsd.org

Katlynn Recore Teaching Assistant

krecore@stregiscsd.org

Donna Riley Reading

driley@stregiscsd.org

Cassandra Stafford Teaching Assistant

cstafford@stregiscsd.org
5th Grade Supply List.docx

Kimberly White Teaching Assistant

kwhite@stregiscsd.org

Specials & Student Services

Bethaney Cotten Elementary Librarian

bcotten@stregiscsd.org

Joseph Ianaconi Band

jianaconi@stregiscsd.org

Anna Kittle SLP

akittle@stregiscsd.org

Carolyn LaPage Physical Education

clapage@stregiscsd.org

Lisa Leary

Physical Therapist





Margaret O'Bryan Music/Vocals

mobryan@stregiscsd.org

Justin Todd Physical Education

jtodd@stregiscsd.org

Annette Van Brocklin Art Teacher

vanbrock@stregiscsd.org

Bobbi-Jo Wood

Community Based Work Experience

High School

Wendie Boucher English

wboucher@stregiscsd.org
EnglishMrs.BoucherSupplyList2019-20

Brittany Boettcher Mathematics

bboettcher@stregiscsd.org

Arlington Collins Special Education

acollins@stregiscsd.org

Julie Durham Math/Computers

jdurham@stregiscsd.org

Angela French Teaching Assistant

afrench@stregiscsd.org

Dwayne Ghostlaw Social Studies

dghostlaw@stregiscsd.org

Wayne Gutenmann Technology

wgutenmann@stregiscsd.org

Jennifer Houle Teaching Assistant

jhoule@stregiscsd.org

Christine Lauzon Science

clauzon@stregiscsd.org
Science Supply List for Mrs Lauzon
Spanish Supplies List

Brian Marsh Mathematics

bmarsh@stregiscsd.org

Laura Nuzzi Science

lnuzzi@stregiscsd.org
lnuzzisupplylist2019-20

Hollis Scott English

hscott@stregiscsd.org
English7-9Mrs.ScottSchoolSupplies2019-20

Jeanne Siporin Special Education

jsiporin@stregiscsd.org

Brooke Sheldon Sweet Teaching Assistant

bsweet@stregiscsd.org

Jennifer Tuggey Special Education

jtuggey@stregiscsd.org

Tammy Work Teaching Assistant

twork@stregiscsd.org