FACULTY & STAFF

Anna Beane

3rd Grade Teacher

abeane@stregiscsd.org

3rd Grade Supply List

Elizabeth Beatty

Special Education Teacher

ebeatty@stregiscsd.org


Miss Beatty's Supply List.pdf

Brittany Boettcher

7-12 Mathematics

bboettcher@stregiscsd.org

Wendie Boucher

10-12 English

wboucher@stregiscsd.org

Lauren Brand

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

lbrand@stregiscsd.org

Pre-K Supply List

Kimberly Brockway

12:1+1 Teacher

kbrockway@stregiscsd.org

Sondra Brown

Teacher's Assistant

sbrown@stregiscsd.org

Heather Burk

Teacher's Assistant

hburk@stregiscsd.org

Laura Chapman

1st Grade Teacher

lchapman@stregiscsd.org

Mrs. Chapman's 1st Grade.pdf

Sherry Chapman

High School Librarian

schapman@stregiscsd.org

Arlington Collins

Special Education Teacher 7-12

acollins@stregiscsd.org

Bethaney Cotten

Elementary Librarian

bcotten@stregiscsd.org

Julie Durham

Math/Computer 7-10

jdurham@stregiscsd.org

Theresa Farmer

6th Grade Teacher

tfarmer@stregiscsd.org

Dwayne Ghostlaw

Social Studies Teacher

dghostlaw@stregiscsd.org

Wayne Gutenmann

Technology Teacher

gutenmann@stregiscsd.org


Michael Hardin

4th Grade Teacher

mhardin@stregiscsd.org

Mr. Hardin's 4th Grade Supply List.pdf

Nina Haverstock

Teaching Assistant

nhaverstock@stregiscsd.org

Joseph Ianaconi

Band Teacher

jianaconi@stregiscsd.org

Brittany Johnson

Special Education Teacher

bjohnson@stregiscsd.org

Jon Paul Johnson

Social Studies Teacher 9-11

jjohnson@stregiscsd.org

LaDonna King

Special Education Teacher K-6

lking@stregiscsd.org

Anna Kittle

Speech-Language Pathologist

akittle@stregiscsd.org

Carolyn LaPage

Physical Education 5-12

clapage@stregiscsd.org

Spanish Supplies List



Mark Lienau

Secondary Science Chemistry & Physics

mlienau@stregiscsd.org

Marcy Lucey

Kindergarten Teacher

mlucey@stregiscsd.org


Kindergarten Supply List.pdf

Nicole Manley

2nd Grade Teacher

nmanley@stregiscsd.org

2nd Grade Nicole Manley.pdf

Brian Marsh

Mathematics 8-12

bmarsh@stregiscsd.org

Rebecca Munn

Biology, Earth Science & General Science Teacher

rmunn@stregiscsd.org

Mrs. Munn's Science Spot Website

Margaret O'Bryan

Music/Vocal Teacher

mobryan@stregiscsd.org

Mrs. O'Bryan - Music.pdf

Emma Parent

Reading Teacher

eparent@stregiscsd.org

Lynn Potter

Teaching Assistant

lpotter@stregiscsd.org

Katlynn Recore

Teaching Assistant

krecore@stregiscsd.org

Ginny Reome

Teaching Assistant

greome@stregiscsd.org

Donna Riley

Remedial Reading Teacher

driley@stregiscsd.org

Hollis Scott

English 7-9 Teacher

hscott@stregiscsd.org

Jeanne Siporin

Special Education Teacher

jsiporin@stregiscsd.org

Cassandra Stafford

Teaching Assistant

cstafford@stregiscsd.org

Pamela Susice

5th Grade Teacher

Mrs. Susice's Webpage


5th Grade Supply List.docx

Brooke Sheldon Sweet

Teaching Assistant

bsweet@stregiscsd.org

Rebecca Tebeau

Teaching Assistant

rtebeau@stregiscsd.org

Justin Todd

Physical Education Teacher

jtodd@stregiscsd.org

Jennifer Tuggey

12:1+1 Teacher

jtuggey@stregiscsd.org

Annette VanBrocklin

Art Teacher

avanbrocklin@stregiscsd.org

Kimberly White

Teaching Assistant

kwhite@stregiscsd.org