Board of Education

The Board of Education is committed to maintaining a comprehensive educational program for all of its students from the handicapped to the gifted and talented. The school district has a full range of educational, athletic and co-curricular activities which provide ample opportunities for students to express their interest.

BOE MEETING

All meetings begin at 6:00 p.m.

Tuesday, July 13, 2021, Regular and Re-Org Meetings

Tuesday, August 24, 2021, Regular Meeting

Tuesday, September 21, 2021, Regular Meeting

Monday, October 4, 2021, Special Meeting

Tuesday, October 19, 2021, Regular Meeting

Wednesday, November 24, 2021, Regular Meeting

Tuesday, December 21, 2021, Regular Meeting

Tuesday, January 18, 2022, Regular Meeting

Tuesday, February 15, 2022, Regular Meeting

Tuesday, March 15, 2022, Regular Meeting

Tuesday, April 12, 2022, Regular Meeting

Tuesday, May 17, 2022, Regular Meeting

Tuesday, June 14, 2022, Regular Meeting


MEMBERS

Matthew Goodrow - President

Thomas O'Bryan - Vice President

Marlee Burnett - District Clerk

Mathew Austin

Donna Bailey

Richard Chapman Jr.

Devin Furnace

Shirley Wagner

Join us and the New York State School Boards Association as we celebrate school board service! Meet school board members from across the state. Learn what they do and how they help our students and our community. Then, share your own positive stories about your school board. The campaign unfolds on the NYSSBA Facebook page: http://www.facebook.com/NYSSBA