Tim Seymour Superintendent of Schools

tseymour@stregiscsd.org

Marlee Page Admin. Assistant to the Superintendent

mpage@stregiscsd.org

Sarah Goodrow CSE Administrative Assistant

sgoodrow@stregiscsd.org

Susan Perkins Business Manager

sperkins@stregiscsd.org

Kathryn Dwyer Elementary Principal

kdwyer@stregiscsd.org

Shannon Fraser Elementary Principal's Secretary

sfraser@stregiscsd.org

Corey Flynn 7 - 12 Secondary Principal

cflynn@stregiscsd.org

Natasha Shinn 7 -12 Secondary Principal's Secretary

nshinn@stregiscsd.org