Tim Seymour

Superintendent of Schools


tseymour@stregiscsd.org

Marlee Page

Administrative Assistant


mpage@stregiscsd.org

Sarah Goodrow

CSE Administrative Assistant

sgoodrow@stregiscsd.org

Susan Perkins

Business Manager


sperkins@stregiscsd.org

Kathryn Dwyer

Elementary Principal


kdwyer@stregiscsd.org

Shannon Fraser

Elementary Principal's Secretary


sfraser@stregiscsd.org

Corey Flynn

7 - 12 Secondary Principal


cflynn@stregiscsd.org

Natasha Shinn

7 -12 Secondary Principal's Secretary


nshinn@stregiscsd.org

-Business Office Forms & Information-

Civil Service Application.pdf
Budget Preparation Info Bklet 11-15-18.doc