ADMINISTRATION / BUSINESS OFFICE

Mr. Wayne Walbridge

Interim Superintendent

wwalbridge@stregiscsd.org

Lorraine Childs

Building Principal

lchilds@stregiscsd.org

Marcy Bright

Director of Pupil Personnel Services CSE/CPSE 504 Chair Person

mbright@stregiscsd.org

Marlee Page

Administrative Assistant

mpage@stregiscsd.org

Sarah Goodrow

CSE Administrative Assistant

sgoodrow@stregiscsd.org

Natasha Shinn

Principal's Secretary

nshinn@stregiscsd.org

Susan Perkins

Business Manager

sperkins@stregiscsd.org

-Business Office Forms & Information-

2017-18 Budget Newsletter.pdf





**For information regarding The Capital Improvement Project, Please visit our Home Page**

2017-18 Salary Disclosure.pdf
Absentee Ballot Application.pdf
2017-18 Property Tax Report Card.pdf
Fiscal Accountability Summary.pdf
2017 Exemption Impact Reports.pdf
School Report Card 2015-16.pdf