ADMINISTRATION

Mr. Alan Tessier

Superintendent

atessier@stregiscsd.org


Marcy Bright

Director of Pupil Personnel Services CSE/CPSE 504 Chair Person

mbright@stregiscsd.org

Lorraine Childs

Building Principal

lchilds@stregiscsd.org

Marlee Burnett

Administrative Assistant

mburnett@stregiscsd.org

Sarah Goodrow

CSE Administrative Assistant

sgoodrow@stregiscsd.org

Natasha Shinn

Principal's Secretary

nshinn@stregiscsd.org