St. Regis Falls CSD Teacher/Staff Directory

 Teacher/Staff Name:

Supply Lists

E-mail Address:

Website:
 
3rd Grade Teacher
                                   Beane, Anna
Supply List abeane@mail.fehb.org  

Special Education Teacher

Beatty, Elizabeth
Supply List ebeatty@mail.fehb.org  

7-12 Mathematics
Boettcher, Brittany
Supply List byando@mail.fehb.org  
 


English 10-12
Boucher, Wendie
Supply List wboucher@mail.fehb.org  Mrs. Boucher's Web Site

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher
Brand, Lauren
Supply List lbrand@mail.fehb.org  

12:1+1 Teacher
Brockway, Kimberly                               
Supply List kbrockway@mail.fehb.org  
 
Teacher's Assistant
Brown, Sondra                           
     
 
Teacher's Assistant
Burk, Heather                           

 

     
  
1st Grade Teacher
Chapman, Laura                          
Supply List lchapman@mail.fehb.org  
 
HS Librarian
Chapman, Sherry                         

 

  schapman@mail.fehb.org  



     
 
7-12 Special Ed. Teacher
Collins, Arlington                         

 

  acollins@mail.fehb.org  
Elementary Librarian
Cotten, Bethaney
  bcotten@mail.fehb.org  
 
Teacher's Aide
Cox, Irene                          
     
 
7-10 Math/Computer
Durham, Julie                         
  jdurham@mail.fehb.org  Mrs. Durham's Web Site

ISS and Detention Monitor                 Fadden, Cheryl
     
 
6th Grade Teacher                         
Farmer, Theresa

 

Supply List tfarmer@mail.fehb.org  Ms. Farmer's Web Site
 
Social Studies Teacher

Ghostlaw, Dwayne
  dghostlaw@mail.fehb.org  
  School Nurse

 Godreau-Sexton, Pat

  pgodreau@mail.fehb.org  

Guidance Counselor
Gonia, Heather
  hgonia@mail.fehb.org  
 
4th Grade Teacher
                                    Hardin, Michael
                   
Supply List mhardin@mail.fehb.org Mr. Hardin's Website
                        
Band Teacher                
Ianaconi, Joseph
  jianaconi@mail.fehb.org Mr. Ianaconi Web Site

Special Education Teacher
Johnson, Brittany
  bjohnson@mail.fehb.org  


9-11 Social Studies Teacher

Johnson, Jon Paul

Supply List jjohnson@mail.fehb.org  

NSSA Counselor

 Johnston, Melissa

mjohnsto@mail.fehb.org  Mrs. Johnston's Web Site
 
K-6 Special Ed. Teacher

King, LaDonna

  lking@mail.fehb.org  


5-12 Physical Education

LaPage, Carolyn

  clapage@mail.fehb.org  Ms. LaPage's Web Site
 
Reading Teacher

Leahy, Emma
  eleahy@mail.fehb.org   
 
7-12 Spanish

Leroux, Jamie

Supply List leroux@mail.fehb.org  Mrs. Leroux's Web Site
 
Secondary Science - Chemistry & Physics

Lienau, Mark
  mlienau@mail.fehb.org   
 
Kindergarten Teacher

Lucey, Marcy

Supply List mlucey@mail.fehb.org  
 

Manley, Nicole

2nd Grade Teacher
Supply List nmanley@mail.fehb.org  Ms. Manley's Web Site
  8-12 Mathematics

  Marsh, Brian

  bmarsh@mail.fehb.org  Mr. Marsh's Web Site
 

Munn, Rebecca
Bio./Earth Sci/General Sci

 

Supply List rmunn@mail.fehb.org  Mrs. Munn's Web Site
  Music/Vocal Teacher

  O'Bryan, Margaret

Supply List mobryan@mail.fehb.org  Mrs. O'Bryan's Web Site
 
Teaching Assistant

Potter, Lynn

  lpotter@mail.fehb.org
 
Teaching Assistant
Reome, Ginny
     
 
Remedial Reading Teacher

Riley, Donna

  driley@mail.fehb.org  Mrs. Riley's Web Site
 
7-9 English

Scott, Hollis

Supply List hscott@mail.fehb.org  Mrs. Scott's Blog 
Special Education Teacher
Siporin, Jeanne
  jsiporin@mail.fehb.org  
 
Teaching Assistant
Spaulding, Tania
     
 
5th Grade Teacher

Susice, Pamela

Supply List psusice@mail.fehb.org  Mrs. Susice's Web Site

 
Todd, Justin
K-4 Physical Education

 

  jtodd@mail.fehb.org  Mr. Todd's Web Site
 
12:1+1 Teacher

Tuggey, Jennifer
Supply List jtuggey@mail.fehb.org

Art Teacher
VanBrocklin, Annette
  vanbrock@mail.fehb.org  
 
Teaching Assistant

White, Kimberly

     
       

2014 St. Regis Falls Central School    All Rights Reserved.